Nominating Committee

Jon Breckon, chair

Teller Committee

Kent Brough, chair

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Jolene Rieck, chair

Audit Committee

Jay Gibbons, chair

Communications Committee

Aly Ross, Chair

Membership Committee

Robin Baker, chair 

Advocacy and Legislative Committee

Jon Breckon, chair

Professional Education and Student Outreach Committee

Jennie Meinershagen, chair 

Sponsorship Committee

Lynda Wightman, chair 

Public Relations Committee

Jim Mihan, chair 

Rendezvous 2013 Exploratory Committee

Lynda Wightman, chair

(Please contact Neil Kiner [current Chapter President] if you are interested in serving on any of these committees)